Styrelsen


Agneta Jonsson

Ordförande 
Agneta Jonsson 
0304-490 02 
0768-772608
Epost: agnetajonsson@yahoo.se

Post till SKooi sänds till: 
c/o Agneta Jonsson 
Berg 405 
472 92 Stillingsön

 


Catarina Hultgren 

Ledamot / Avelsansvarig 
Catarina Hultgren 
046-77 11 11 
0704-22 77 73
Epost: avelskommitte@skooi.se

 

 Carina Arvidsson


Ledamot / Utställningsansvarig
Carina Arvidsson
019-57 26 23
070-222 3914
Epost: welshspringer@gmail.com

 

 

Femke van Ratingen 

Ledamot
Femke van Ratingen
Epost: femke@hotelstorfors.com
070-092 2528

 

 Teresa Olofsson

Ledamot
Teresa Olofsson
Epost: t.olofsson1915@gmail.com
073-836 5101

 

 

Ledamot
Maria Johansson
Epost:
070-6691794

 

 

Ledamot
Emmily Dohrman
Epost: emmily@live.se
076-243 1209

 

 Camilla Dahlberg Larsson

Suppleant
Camilla Dahlberg Larsson
Epost: 
070-438 0389

 
 
Kurt Floberg

Suppleant
Kurt Floberg 
0708-40 75 20
Epost: kurt.floberg@telia.com

 

Epost till styrelsen och övriga

 

Styrelsen:

styrelse@skooi.se

Ordförande:

ordforande@skooi.se

Vice ordförande:

v.ordforande@skooi.se

Sekreterare: 

sekreterare@skooi.se

Medlemsansvarig:    

Katarina hall
0707-244824
kennel@fagayas.se
medlem@skooi.se

Avelskommitte:

avelskommitte@skooi.se

Webmaster:

gert.brandjes@gmail.com

Valphänvisning: 

valp@skooi.se

Tidningen: 

tidning@skooi.se

Kassör:

kassor@skooi.se

Rasinformatör:

rasinfo@skooi.se